The red carpet is rolled out, the performers are ready to rock, and it's all about to go down tonight at the very first iHeartRadio Music Awards! In addition to all of the unforgettable performances, a few of your favorite stars will be there to help honor the award winners as presenters!

Selena Gomez, Hilary Duff, Adam Lambert, Mel B, Ashley Greene, Sean "Diddy" Combs, Jennifer Lopez, Lil' Jon, Juicy J, Chester Bennington, Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons, Ryan Seacrest, Jason Ritter, Billy Ray Cyrus, Joe Manganiello, and more are all set to present awards tonight.

Stay tuned, because there are sure to be more surprises in store. Don't forget to tune into NBC tonight at 8PM ET because you won't want to miss a minute of the show!

Photo Credit Getty Images