As you have heard me mention MANY, MANY times, A&E's Duck Dynasty crew, are releasing their first Christmas album this year entitled Duck the Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas. The album will hit store shelves on October 29 and will feature the Robertson family along with special guests George Strait, Luke Bryan, Josh Turner and Alison Krauss. Luke will team up with Willie, Phil, Si, Jase and Jep on the aptly named song "Hairy Christmas," while Strait will lend his voice to the song "Christmas Cookies," with Phil and Miss Kay. The album will also feature an original song called "Ragin' Cajun Redneck Christmas," which Willie wrote with famed Nashville songwriter Dallas Davidson. A sneak peak at the making of the new album has been released online and shows the Robertson clan in the studio with George and Luke.  I promised ya when this information was released, I'd have it for ya and here it is!!!

Merry!!, I mean, Hairy Christmas!!!

Duck The Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas Track Listing:

1. "Ragin' Cajun Redneck Christmas" (Willie Robertson)

2. "I'll Be Home For Christmas" (Missy Robertson)

3. "You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch"

4. "Christmas Cookies" (Phil Robertson and George Strait with Miss Kay)

5. "Away In A Manger" (Sadie Robertson with Alison Krauss, Luke 2: 8-14 Scripture Reading by Mia)

6. "Hairy Christmas" (Willie Robertson and Luke Bryan with Phil, Uncle Si, Jase, Jep)

7. "Baby, It's Cold Outside" (Missy and Jase Robertson)

8. "Duck The Halls" (Robertson Family)

9. "Camouflage And Christmas Lights" (Reed Robertson)

10. "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer" (Sadie Robertson and Robertson kids with Uncle Si)

11. "Night Before Christmas" (Uncle Si Robertson)

12. "Why I Love Christmas" (Missy Robertson with Josh Turner)

13. "Silent Night" (Robertson family)

14. Phil's Prayer, Willie's Closing